dfha9801.gif (15017 Byte) 1998
Bluegrass Christmas

(Nature Quest / North Sound Music 18236 6011 2)

Produzent / Producer:
Spencer Brewer

Musiker / Musicians:
Gene Parsons: guitar, harmonica, banjo
Joe Craven: fiddle, mandolin
Bill Douglass: bass
Will Siegel: dobro

O Come All Ye Faithful / Angels We Have Heard On High / Joy To The World / God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen / Jingle Bells / O Little Town Of Bethlehem / We Three Kings / I'll Fly Away / Hark! The Herald Angels Sing / Deck In The Halls / Away In A Manger / The First Noel / O Christmas Tree / Silent Night, Holy Night / Bluegrass Christmas Medley