Mike Pinder - Off The Shelf 1993
Mike Pinder
Off The Shelf

(US: One Step Records)

Produzenten / Producers:
Mike Pinder & Tony Berg

Musiker / Musicians:
Michael Pinder: vocals, mellotron, keyboards

mit / with:
Michael Beono: drums / Chester Thompson drums / Adam Sanders: drums / Sam Plersky: drums / Tony Berg: guitars / Roland Batista: guitars / Michael Sembello: guitars / Michael Lee Pinder: guitars / Fred Beckmier: bass / Alphonso Johnson: bass / Dan Pinder: bass / Matt Pinder: bass / Steve Forman: percussion / Dave Woodford: sax / Abe Most: clarinet / Osamu:Koto / Alan Pasqua: piano, synthesizer / Samsara: backing vocals / Ed Ulibarri: backing vocals / Joe Bithorn: backing vocals / Joey Curatolo: backing vocals / The Valentine Brothers: backing vocals

The Best Things In Life (Michael Pinder) / When You’re Sleeping (Michael Pinder) / Hurry On Home (Michael Pinder) / Fanatasy Flight (Michael Pinder) / Waters Beneath The Bridge (Michael Pinder)